I disagree that school aged children are less environmentaly aware than older generations because nowdays people are becoming more aware of the environment by forming “peace clubs” and whatnot. I PERSONNALY oppose MOST recycling because I feel it is a huge waste of time and money. Also we have to clear land to make recycling plants. I also feel like people are going overboard with this whole thing by wearing “recycling” T-shirts, and telling people to recycle even if they don’t want to. Down with recycling. Now here is some examples of recycling:

My Family-They recycle by putting recycling bins  in the house.

School- At school we have recycling bins, this helps brainwash kids be more environmentally aware even outside the house.

History-throughout history people have always tried to find a way to reuse materials.

 

